Bavarian Motorcycles | BMW Motorrad Dealership
Home Motorcycles Equipment Experience Bavarian Motorcycles
Motorrad On-line After Sales Services Rider Equipment and Accessories BMW Motorrad Newsletter Feedback Contact Us
The Team
       
The Team.
 
  No information for employee     Lenny Spinola
After Sales Manager
After Sales
Tel:  012 - 6431680
Fax: 012 - 6430874

leonardo.spinola@bmwdealer.co.za
 
 
  Petra Oberholzer
F+I Manager
New Car Sales
Tel:  012 - 6431680
Fax: 012 - 6430874

petra.oberholzer@bmwdealer.co.za
    Sureta Spruyt
Creditors Clerk
Finance / Administration
Tel:  012 - 6431680
Fax: 086 - 671 5193

sureta.spruyt@bmwdealer.co.za
 
 
  Pierre Smit
Parts Manager
Parts
Tel:  012 - 6431680
Fax: 012 - 6431296

pierre.smit@bmwdealer.co.za
    Wouter Wagner
Motorcycle Manager
Motorcycles
Tel:  012 - 6439420
Fax: 012 - 6430874

wouter.wagner@bmwdealer.co.za
 
 
  No information for employee     Shaun McNally
Sales Executive
Motorcycles
Tel:  012 - 6439419
Fax: 012 - 6430874

shaun.mcnally@bmwdealer.co.za
 
 
  No information for employee     Gina Theron
Parts Sales Executive
Parts
Tel:  012 - 6439406
Fax: 012 - 6430874

gina.theron@bmwdealer.co.za
 
 
  Natassia Raath
Debtors Clerk
Finance / Administration
Tel:  012 - 6431680
Fax: 086 - 6711534

natassia.raath@bmwdealer.co.za
    No information for employee  
 
   
Untitled Document